Service reviews

Leave a review

 

August 21, 2018

Absolutely phenomenal service. I have very high standards when it comes to service as I am in a career that is all about service and I am passionate about it! I will not go to any other place for my auto needs. Honest, upfront and fair. I was referred by my Dad (high honor indeed) and could not be happier. Joe is awesome and even lets me borrow one of his cars if needed so I can just drop off and come back. I can not say enough good things! I do not live close any longer but only will take my car here!

Carolyn Washburn

August 21, 2018

I have been to this facility many times over the years, the service and the work is impeccable.

Barbara F.

August 21, 2018

Trustworthy, competent, communicative. I’ve been lucky to find Secors with high reviews on Yelp. Stopped in to get my car AC looked at and found out that previous repair on my car frayed some tubing that needed replacing. Although they didn’t have the part, gave me a timeline and a rental in the meantime. Happy with the repair from last year. I still go to Secors for any other issues I come across on my car.

Vinh Dang

August 21, 2018

Great team, great shop. Always excellent service and communication. My go to shop for my Mercedes-Benz.

Michael S.

August 21, 2018

My recent Honda maintenance service: I am pretty satisfied with the Honda maintenance services provided for me. I was able to get my car back earlier then I had expected. Thank you for the great service too.

James C.

August 21, 2018

The service here is amazing! I called to make a next day Service appointment. I brought in my car the next morning and took their shuttle back to my office. The next day, I was picked up by their shuttle service and went straight to pick up my car. My Service Advisor (Joel) recognized me right away, he quickly summarized the service that was done on my car. Courteous Service Advisor and convenient service. Thank you!

John B.

August 21, 2018

Excellent customer service! Excellent mechanics! My family has been taking vehicles to Secors for many years, never a problem with the work ever! My vehicle is in and out in no time! Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Steve A.

August 21, 2018

I had my car smog checked here because I needed a STAR Smog Station. Tony handled the smog check and was efficient, friendly and clearly a hard worker. I was in and out in 15 minutes! I noticed a very clean office and workshop was the same. Recommend giving this company your business.

Marsha S.

August 21, 2018

Been coming here for several years. Great honest hospitable service. Technicians are knowledgeable and perform solid work. Quick and timely, vehicle delivered on time.

Beth M.

August 21, 2018

Yet another STELLAR experience with SECORS!! Many thanks to Joe and Tony for making our service visit painless…thank you…THANK YOU !! Brought my 2009 Mercedes-Benz ML350 in for brake service in mid week, morning (7:45 a.m.) and was promptly greeted by Joe with welcoming personality… I was offered a Mercedes E-class loaner and my brake service and oil change was completed by noon. Thank you guys for prompt service time.

Jeff M. (Escondido)